Browse Source

Update .mailmap

Sevki 3 years ago
parent
commit
24c4e0d02c
1 changed files with 1 additions and 1 deletions
  1. 1 1
      .mailmap

+ 1 - 1
.mailmap

@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 Sevki Hasirci <s@sevki.org> <sevki@spotify.com>
 Sevki Hasirci <s@sevki.org> Sevki <s@sevki.org>
 Dan Cross <cross@gajendra.net> <crossd@gmail.com>
-Álvaro Jurado <elbingmiss@gmail.com>
+Alvaro Jurado <elbingmiss@gmail.com>
 Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
 John Floren <john@jfloren.net> <john@sage.jfloren.net>
 Rafael Fernandez <rafael.fernandez@taisis.com>