Browse Source

Release 5.7.4

Signed-off-by: Pierre-Yves Chibon <pingou@pingoured.fr>
Pierre-Yves Chibon 2 months ago
parent
commit
47ee6e1f49

+ 9 - 0
doc/changelog.rst

@@ -3,6 +3,15 @@ Changelog
 
 This document records all notable changes to `Pagure <https://pagure.io>`_.
 
+5.7.4 (2019-08-10)
+------------------
+
+- Fix again the alembic revision adding support for allow_rebase on PRs to
+  actually work with mysql
+- Relax the default CSP policy so avatars are loaded from libravatar and other
+  outside resources
+- Improve the support for spec file highlighting
+
 5.7.3 (2019-08-02)
 ------------------
 

+ 4 - 4
doc/contributors.rst

@@ -3,12 +3,12 @@ Contributors to pagure
 
 Pagure would be nothing without its contributors.
 
-On August 2, 2019 (release 5.7.3) the list looks as follow:
+On August 10, 2019 (release 5.7.4) the list looks as follow:
 
 =================  ===========
 Number of commits  Contributor
 =================  ===========
-  6621              Pierre-Yves Chibon <pingou@pingoured.fr>
+  6623              Pierre-Yves Chibon <pingou@pingoured.fr>
    328              Ryan Lerch <rlerch@redhat.com>
    172              Vivek Anand <vivekanand1101@gmail.com>
    139              farhaanbukhsh <farhaan.bukhsh@gmail.com>
@@ -18,14 +18,14 @@ Number of commits  Contributor
     88              Farhaan Bukhsh <farhaan.bukhsh@gmail.com>
     64              Slavek Kabrda <bkabrda@redhat.com>
     59              Johan Cwiklinski <johan@x-tnd.be>
-    50              Julen Landa Alustiza <jlanda@fedoraproject.org>
+    51              Julen Landa Alustiza <jlanda@fedoraproject.org>
     50              Karsten Hopp <karsten@redhat.com>
     47              Mark Reynolds <mreynolds@redhat.com>
     32              Lubomír Sedlář <lsedlar@redhat.com>
     32              Matt Prahl <mprahl@redhat.com>
     32              Pradeep CE (cep) <breathingcode@gmail.com>
     25              Lubomír Sedlář <lubomir.sedlar@gmail.com>
-    24              Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com>
+    25              Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com>
     23              rahul Bajaj <you@example.com>
     20              Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org>
     19              Aurélien Bompard <aurelien@bompard.org>

+ 4 - 1
files/pagure.spec

@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@
 
 
 Name:               pagure
-Version:            5.7.3
+Version:            5.7.4
 Release:            1%{?dist}
 Summary:            A git-centered forge
 
@@ -491,6 +491,9 @@ done
 
 
 %changelog
+* Sat Aug 10 2019 Pierre-Yves Chibon <pingou@pingoured.fr> - 5.7.4-1
+- Update to 5.7.4
+
 * Fri Aug 02 2019 Pierre-Yves Chibon <pingou@pingoured.fr> - 5.7.3-1
 - Update to pagure 5.7.3
 

+ 1 - 1
pagure/__init__.py

@@ -11,5 +11,5 @@
 from __future__ import unicode_literals, absolute_import
 
 
-__version__ = "5.7.3"
+__version__ = "5.7.4"
 __api_version__ = "0.29"

+ 1 - 1
pagure/themes/default/templates/theme.html

@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ href="{{ url_for('theme.static', filename='favicon.ico')}}?version={{ g.version}
               | <a href="https://docs.pagure.org/pagure/usage/index.html">Documentation</a>
               | <a href="/about">About</a>
             </p>
-            <p class="text-muted credit">&copy; 2014-2018 Red Hat, Inc. and others.</p>
+            <p class="text-muted credit">&copy; 2014-2019 Red Hat, Inc. and others.</p>
         </div>
     </div>
 {% endmacro %}

+ 1 - 1
pagure/themes/pagureio/templates/theme.html

@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@
                     </div>
                 </div>
                 <div class="ml-auto text-right">
-                    <div>&copy; 2014-2018 Red Hat, Inc. and others.</div>
+                    <div>&copy; 2014-2019 Red Hat, Inc. and others.</div>
                 </div>
             </div>
         </div>

+ 1 - 1
pagure/themes/srcfpo/templates/theme.html

@@ -102,7 +102,7 @@
                     </div>
                 </div>
                 <div class="ml-auto text-right">
-                    <div>&copy; 2014-2018 Red Hat, Inc. and others.</div>
+                    <div>&copy; 2014-2019 Red Hat, Inc. and others.</div>
                 </div>
             </div>
         </div>