Browse Source

Update CONTRIBUTORS

Sevki 2 years ago
parent
commit
5d814a6466
1 changed files with 16 additions and 13 deletions
  1. 16 13
      CONTRIBUTORS

+ 16 - 13
CONTRIBUTORS

@@ -1,13 +1,16 @@
-Author: Aki Nyrhinen <anyrhine@gmail.com>
-Author: Álvaro Jurado <elbingmiss@gmail.com>
-Author: Dan Cross <crossd@gmail.com>
-Author: David du Colombier <0intro@gmail.com>
-Author: Giacomo Tesio <giacomo@tesio.it>
-Author: Hank Donnay <hdonnay@gmail.com>
-Author: John Floren <john@jfloren.net>
-Author: Keith Poole <keith.poole@gmail.com>
-Author: P. Salazar <git.5.psalazar@neverbox.com>
-Author: Rafael Fernandez <rafael.fernandez@taisis.com>
-Author: Ron Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
-Author: Sevki Hasirci <s@sevki.org>
-Author: William Waites <wwaites@tardis.ed.ac.uk>
+Aki Nyrhinen <anyrhine@gmail.com>
+Alvaro Jurado <elbingmiss@gmail.com>
+Dan Cross <cross@gajendra.net>
+David du Colombier <0intro@gmail.com>
+Dmitry Golubovsky <golubovsky@gmail.com>
+Gerard van de Schoot <gvdschoot@gmail.com>
+Giacomo Tesio <giacomo@tesio.it>
+Hank Donnay <hdonnay@gmail.com>
+John Floren <john@jfloren.net>
+Keith Poole <keith.poole@gmail.com>
+P. Salazar <git.5.psalazar@neverbox.com>
+Rafael Fernandez <rafael.fernandez@taisis.com>
+Ray Lai <ray@raylai.com>
+Ronald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
+Sevki Hasirci <s@sevki.org>
+William Waites <wwaites@tardis.ed.ac.uk>